Who's Who

In Our School


Mrs Karen Venner 

Deputy Head and Head of SEN

Mrs Kerry Buckland 

Head of EYFS and Forest School 

Miss Rebecca Greenow 

Head of Lower School 


Designated Safeguarding Officer 

Mrs Karen Venner 

Deputy Safeguarding Officers 

Mrs Kerry Buckland & Miss Rebecca Greenow 


In Our School Office 

Mrs Brenda Boulton & Mrs Ellen Hopkins 


In our Busy Bees Rooms 

Nursery 2’s room 

Mrs Layla Crouch, Room Leader with Tammy Hughes, Amy Ranford and Heather Walker

Rising 3's room

Mrs Sadie Mullis, Room Leader with Alvina Sampson


Miss Nicola Lipscombe, Room Leader with Jess Vizor, Kym Burston and Anna Roberts

For more information about Busy Bees have a look on their pages of the website


In Our School Classrooms


Miss Rebecca Greenow & Mrs Sarah Carter

Year 1 

Mr Jack Geden & Mrs Nicky Mueller

Year 2

Miss Becky Morrison & Mrs Sammy Scrivens                        

Year 3 

Miss Ellie Thomas & Mrs Bev Sharples                       

Year 4 

Miss Rachel Taylor & Mrs Zoe Magson                       

Year 5 

Miss Megan Bennett & Mrs Jackie Miles

Year 6 

Miss Jade Howard & Mrs Kate Partridge

PPA Teacher

Mr Tom Morgan


Communication & Interaction Centre 

Mrs Kerry Buckland, Mrs Jennie Woodward & Miss Megan Bryce with Mrs Tania Bartholomew, Mrs Susannah McKenzie & Mr Tim Miller 


Nurture Support Assistant 

Mrs Kathryn Robinson 

School Dog



In Our School Kitchen

Catering Staff 

Mrs Caroline Hibberd 

Miss Michelle Godwin

Mid-Day Supervisors 

Mrs Carol Close 

Mrs Abigail Boateng

Welcome to our school website - The school office is now closed until Thursday 2nd September, for urgent enquiries please email