Friends of Chesterton School

The Friends Committee from September 2021 are:

Joint Chairs: Kerry Wootton (parent of children in Year 4 & 2) & Michelle Wall (parent of children in Year 2 & Reception)

Treasurer: Sandra Walker (parent of children in Year 5 & 2)

Secretary: Amy Hughes (parent of children in Year 2 & Pre-School)

Welcome to our school website and new Head Teacher Mrs Libby Pringle